Quotes about Happiness

 

Today I am going to share some quotes to inspire happiness.

Hope this helps brighten someones day.

  • Don’t feel guilty for doing what’s best for you!
  • Difficult roads often lead to beautiful destinations.
  • You are not required to set yourself on fire just to keep others warm.
  • Of this be sure: you do not find the happy life, you make it.
  • When it rains look for rainbows; when it’s dark look for the stars.
  • New beginnings are often disguised as painful endings. -Lao Tzu
  • Surround yourself with people who see your value and don’t let you forget it.
  • Be fearless in the pursuit of what set your heart on fire.
  • Happiness is the best make-up.
  • No one ever injured their eyesight by looking on the bright side.
  • Wherever you are, be all there.
  • Always stay humble and kind.
  • Working on myself, for myself, and by myself.
  • The happiness of your life depends on the quality of your thoughts.
  • Life is better when when you’re laughing.
  • So far, you have survive 100% of your bad days. You are doing great!
  • Take time to do what makes your soul happy.
  • Exist to be happy, not to impress.
  • Overthinking kills your happiness.
  • It’s not the future you’re afraid of, it’s repeating the past that makes you anxious.
  • Stop looking for happiness in the same place you lost it.
  • Β Start where you are!
  • You don’t find the happy life, you make it.
  • Happiness can be found even in the darkest of time, if one only remembers to turn on the light.
  • I am brave, bold, fearless, and strong!
  • Believe you are unstoppable, and you will be.
  • Dream without fear; love without limits!
  • Being happy never goes out of style.

Smiling? Good!

It doesn’t cost anything to smile.

Hope you all have a wonderful day!

 

 

26 thoughts on “Quotes about Happiness

  1. Thanks for these! We can all need a little pick me up sometimes. I wrote some down on post-it notes and stuck them on my desk πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Thank you for this list! I’ll save it to reflect when I’m having one of those days! “Be fearless in the pursuit of what set your heart on fire.” I love this quote! I am living this quote now as I pursue a healthy lifestyle!

    Like

    1. I know. That one kind of made me gigggle but honestly I’m so bad about doing this. I try so hard to please everyone. Sometimes it does feel like I’m setting myself on fire. πŸ˜‰

      Like

Leave a Reply

