Disaster in the Making

I am not able to get to my Dr’s appointment. This isn’t what I had in mind when I planned this Dr’s appointment. It just sucks and feels like its getting worse and worse. My life is a mess right now, probably going to have to move in the near fututre…

I wished I could just rewind life, and go back to when life was simpler and more fun. Adulthood isn’t all it is cracked up to be. I miss the old days, when I was carefree and not so stressed. I miss who I used to be! Yet I can’t seem to find that person at this moment.    

This is not how I envisioned my year going!

I am not a patient person, especially when my world is crumbling around me! I am not sure how much more I can take…This disaster is getting the better of me at this moment. And I can’t continue living my life this way. Like a tornado came out of left field, and is blowing my whole world to bits and pieces right now. So here I sit pondering where I should go from here.

I can’t imagine my life moving forward right now. I’m stuck in a big rut, and can’t see the light at the end of the tunnel….Actually, it feels like it’s growing more and more distant. 

So goodbye for now! 

2 thoughts on “Disaster in the Making

  1. What doctor appointment? Physical or therapist? You got to get in to see someone. Maybe need a medication adjustment. Been there, done that! When you say move, do you mean location or splitting up? When I was going through my depression, my hubby was so patient and understanding. But, could tell it was wearing on him. The partner or caregiver can go through a lot. I know that now because he now has Leukemia and CIDP. You got to get in somewhere. Please!

    Like

    1. I’ve got to go, at the risk of ending up in jail…I’ll be ok, it’s just a speed bump in this road called life. Thanks for the concern! I’m going to leave for the dr now.

      Like

Leave a Reply

