Fearing Changes

Life has never been more upside down than it is right now. Please bear with me as I attempt to survive this massive upheaval that is called my life! 

My life is changing every minute and I fear the outcome! 

I’m not ready to say goodbye! This is like the end of the world apocalypse in my life right this moment….

I need to figure this out! 

I have to figure this out!

 Love will find a way! Please pray, if you’re the praying type! I need all the strength I can muster right about now?!?!

Thanks for everything yall! 

I will post occasionally until I get this figured out. Until then think of me and please bear with me! 

4 thoughts on “Fearing Changes

Leave a Reply

