Seeking a Resolution

So, yet again…here I am picking up the pieces! Trying to maintain and survive this roller coaster that is my life. 

It’s been chaotic for sure. I have more issues on my plate than I know what to do with! I’m confused, overwhelmed, and frustrated…

Although, in my kids eyes, things are continuing on as usual!  Life goes on, yet here I sit seeking a resolution…We have definitely had several adventures so far this summer. Those will be saved for explanation at a later time though….

I can only hope this is a new beginning. We need it, that’s for sure,

Hanging in there though!

4 thoughts on “Seeking a Resolution

  1. It’s soooooo good to hear from you. I think about you often and wonder if you are ok since it’s been so long seeing a blog post! Keep posting….if nothing else, it can be a good way to ‘gently’ vent. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

